The constitution requires the appointment of an Executive committee consisting of no less than 5 directors. At least one director shall be ordinarily resident in Mauritius. From the executive committee, the general meeting shall vote for the appointment of the Chairperson and Treasurer.

Executive Committee For 2002

Name Organisation Office Email
William Stucke ISPA South Africa Chairman
Eric Osiakwan GISPA Ghana Secretary
Viv Padayatchy FAIR Mauritius Treasurer  
Lanre Ajayi ISPAN Nigeria Vice Chairman
Lameck Ogembo Bichang'a ISPA Tanzania Deputy Secretary
Brian Longwe TESPOK Kenya Manager


AfrISPA Objectives
AfrISPA Initiatives
Articles published by AfrISPA members
AfrISPA News
Listing of the AfrISPA Founding Members
View the Minutes of all AfrISPA Meetings
Contact AfrISPA
Join AfrISPA
Subscribe to the AfrISPA-Discuss Mailing LIst
[AfrISPA]. All rights reserved.